Idowest – Chico Amante

Download Chico Amante Album by Idowest

Idowest – Chico Amante album is out. Multi-talented Singer and Songwriter, Idowest who belongs to DMW Records has just drop his EP (Album) titled “Chico Amante”.


Idowest – Chico Amante EP (Album) Download

The Chico Amante EP contains 12 solid tracks. We hope this album will make it to your playlist.

Chico Amante Album Track List:

1. Idowest – Pami

2. Idowest – Wena

3. Idowest – Osapa

4. Idowest – Theresa

5. Idowest – Mafia Riddim

6. Idowest – Kila Ft. L.A.X

7. Idowest – Vibez Ft. Peruzzi

8. Idowest – Jah (Remix) Ft. Seyi Vibez