Ckay – Sad Romance

Download Sad Romance by Ckay


Ckay – Sad Romance album is out. Multi-talented Nigerian-born Singer and Songwriter, Ckay who belongs to Atlantic Records has just drop his EP (Album) titled “Sad Romance”.

Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Download

Sad Romance EP contains 12 solid tracks. We hope this album will make it to your playlist.

Sad Romance Album Track List:

1. Ckay – You 

2. Ckay – Soja

3. Ckay – Mmadu

4. Ckay – By Now

5. Ckay – Emiliana 

6. Ckay – Love Nwantiti 

7. Ckay – Leave Me Alone

8. Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia

9. Ckay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr

10. Ckay – You Cheated I Cheated Too

11. Ckay – Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade

12. Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza 

Do you enjoy Sad Romance EP by Ckay? Kindly share with your friends & family and also leave a comment of how you feel about the song on the comment section below.